The Main Core Band


The Main Core Band has a combined tenure of over 30+ professional years playing in the DC Metropolitan area and within the United States with various groups. Each member brings their own unique style and seasoned flavor to their NEW home


1) Stay (Chaka Khan) - Gashia
2) Walk It Out (Jennifer Hudson) – Ebony
3) Missing You (Case) - Kenny
4) Everlasting Love (Chaka Khan) - Gashia
5) If You Were Here Tonight (Alex O’Neal) – Kenny
6) Like This (Ledisi) – Ebony
7) You Know How to Make Me Feel – Kenny/Ebony
8) Ascension (Maxwell) – Kenny
9) Yearning (The Gap Band) - Kenny

10) Tonight (John Legend) – Kenny
11) Never Stop (Brand New Heavies) - Gashia
12) Good Kisser (Usher) – Kenny
13) Rock Steady (Aretha Franklin) - Ebony
14) Electric Lady (Janelle Monae) – Ebony
15) Royals (Lorde) – Gashia
16) Heard It All Before (Sunshine A.) – Ebony
17) Happy (Pharrell) - Kenny




Maryland Musicians Network

WrightWay Studios

Copyright © Groundwire Records All Rights Reserved.